Pasteleria La Delizia, Aruba, video

Pasteleria La Delizia is a new find for me here on the island of Aruba. Some friends recommended it for fresh baked goods and I’m glad they did. Here’s my video visit, complete with driving directions so you’ll know how to find it easily. (Believe me, it’s easy to get there!)

Since way back when I’ve been a pastry junkie, and this place will give me another spot to indulge the vice. Plus the fresh bagels, rolls, and bread, will go a long way to making an average meal a whole lot better. Nothing better than fresh baked bread to enhance the flavor of your favorite sandwich. If you’re on the island, check this place out. Bon dia.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bentpage.net/2012/03/29/pasteleria-la-delizia-aruba-video/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment